Sales

Leitung Sales & Air Time Planning



Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de



Jan Reif
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6942
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 96942
E-Mail: jan.reif@sky.de





Simone Messerschmidt
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 05
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97105
E-Mail: simone.messerschmidt@sky.de


Silke Schmid-Niekamp
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 23
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97123
E-Mail: silke.schmid@sky.de


Barbara Schorer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 95
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: barbara.schorer@sky.de

Digital Sales



Gordon Plattes
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6166
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: Gordon.Plattes@sky.de

 Leitung New Business



René Spliethofe
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 81
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97181
E-Mail: rene.spliethofe@sky.de

Leitung Agency Sales



Thomas Brugger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 50
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97150
E-Mail: thomas.brugger@sky.de

Ariane Koehn
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 47
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97147
E-Mail: ariane.koehn@sky.de



Iris Plach
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 51
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97151
E-Mail: iris.plach@sky.de


Sarah Güdelhöfer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 83
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97183
E-Mail:Sarah.guedelhoefer@sky.de

Leitung Project Management



Sylvia Faul
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 42
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97142
E-Mail: sylvia.faul@sky.de

 



Katy Hebsaker
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 83
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97183
E-Mail: katy.hebsaker@sky.de



Sophie Armbruster
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 81
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97181
E-Mail: sophie.armbruster@sky.de

Claudia Rauner
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 84
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97184
E-Mail: Claudia.Rauner@sky.de