Air Time Planning

Leitung Sales & Air Time Planning



Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de



Data & Ad Schedule Services



Volker Schmitz
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 17
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97117
E-Mail: volker.schmitz@sky.de




Silvia Sellak
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 65
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97165
E-Mail: silvia.sellak@sky.de

Alina Ayapova

Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6140

Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 96140

E-Mail: alina.ayapova@sky.de

Leitung Air Time Planning Clients



Vanessa-Clarissa Kühn
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 64
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97164
E-Mail: vanessa.kuehn@sky.de

 



Sara Neugebauer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 97
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97197
E-Mail: sara.neugebauer@sky.de



Yasmin Madoie
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 06
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97106
E-Mail: yasmin.madoie@sky.de


Sigina Draghici
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 11
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97111
E-Mail: sigina.draghici@sky.de

Leitung Air Time Planning Channels



Nicola Everts
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 63
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97163
E-Mail: nicola.everts@sky.de

 



Lisa Dilger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 98
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97198
E-Mail: lisa.dilger@sky.de



Catherine Wagner
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 66
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97166
E-Mail: catherine.wagner@sky.de


Lora Elkhoshet
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 7221
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97221
E-Mail: lora.elkhoshet@sky.de