Air Time Planning

Leitung Media Sales & Client Services

Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de

Air Time Planning & Digital Ad Operations

Nicola Everts
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 63
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97163
E-Mail: nicola.everts@sky.de

Air Time Planning Client

Yasmin Madoie
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 06
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97106
E-Mail: yasmin.madoie@sky.de

Air Time Planning Channels

Lisa Dilger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 98
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97198
E-Mail: lisa.dilger@sky.de

Digital Ad Operations

Geoffrey Doy
 Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 75 38
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97538
E-Mail: geoffrey.doy@sky.de

Air Time Planning sky sport austria

Victoria Graf-Bogad
Telefon +43 (1) 36 78 04 0 70

E-Mail: victoria.graf-bogad@ip.at