Air Time Planning

Leitung Media Sales & Client Services

Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de

Leitung Air Time Planning & Digital Ad Operations

Nicola Everts
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 63
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97163
E-Mail: nicola.everts@sky.de

Leitung Air Time Planning Client

Yasmin Madoie
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 06
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97106
E-Mail: yasmin.madoie@sky.de

Nicole Zühlke
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 – 62 91
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 96291
E-Mail: nicole.zuehlke@sky.de
Bonsitu Shigut
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 – 61 43
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 96143
E-Mail: bonsitu.shigut@sky.de
Anna Krause
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 – 62 74
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 96274
E-Mail: anna.krause@sky.de
Nicole Neumann
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 – 72 55
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97255
E-Mail: nicole.neumann@sky.de
Nicole Steinhart
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 26 36
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 92636
E-Mail: anna.krause@sky.de
Leitung Air Time Planning Channels

Lisa Dilger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 98
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97198
E-Mail: lisa.dilger@sky.de
Sandra Kraus
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 01
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97101
E-Mail: sandra.kraus@sky.de
Sarah Anne Eisenbeis
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 39 60
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 93960
E-Mail: sarah.eisenbeis@sky.de
Catherine Wagner
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 66
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97166
E-Mail: catherine.wagner@sky.de
Lora Elkhoshet
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 7221
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97221
E-Mail: lora.elkhoshet@sky.de

Digital Ad Operations

Geoffrey Doy
 Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 75 38
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97538
E-Mail: geoffrey.doy@sky.de

Hikaru Schnabel
 Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 79 11
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97911
E-Mail: hikaru.schnabel@sky.de
Maximilian Lechner


E-Mail: maximilian.lechner@sky.de
Robin Majumder
 

E-Mail: robin.majumder@sky.de