Media Products & Operations

Leitung Media Products & Operations



Boris Haug
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 53
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97153
E-Mail: boris.haug@sky.de

Leitung TV Product & Ideation



Matthias Trott
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 15
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97115
E-Mail: matthias.trott@sky.de

Partnership Creations



Marco Winkler
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 59
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97159
E-Mail: marco.winkler@sky.de

Leitung Product Development & Media Systems



Peter Meininger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 75 57
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97557
E-Mail: peter.meininger@sky.de

Leitung Pricing & Inventory Management



Guido Lange
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 73
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97173
E-Mail: guido.lange@sky.de

Leitung Business Performance



Stephan Dietl
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 3336
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 93336
E-Mail: stephan.dietl@sky.de