Sales

Leitung Media Sales & Client Services

Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de

Director Sales

Thomas Brugger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 50
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97150
E-Mail: thomas.brugger@sky.de
Ariane Koehn
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 47
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97147
E-Mail: ariane.koehn@sky.de
Iris Plach
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 51
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97151
E-Mail: iris.plach@sky.de

Simone Messerschmidt
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 05
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97105
E-Mail: simone.messerschmidt@sky.de
Barbara Schorer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 95
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: barbara.schorer@sky.de

Büro Düsseldorf

Sarah Güdelhöfer
Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5015
Fax +49 (0) 211 - 5408 95015
E-Mail:Sarah.guedelhoefer@sky.de

Leitung New Business

René Spliethofe
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 81
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97181
E-Mail: rene.spliethofe@sky.de

Digital Sales

Gordon Plattes
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6166
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: Gordon.Plattes@sky.de

Leitung Project Management

Sylvia Faul
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 42
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97142
E-Mail: sylvia.faul@sky.de


Katy Hebsaker
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 83
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97183
E-Mail: katy.hebsaker@sky.de

Regina Huber
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 7983

Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97983

E-Mail: regina.huber@sky.de

Büro Düsseldorf

Girish Shivnani

Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5018

E-Mail: girish.shivnani@sky.de