Sales

Leitung Media Sales & Client Services

Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de

Director Sales Steering & Development

Thomas Brugger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 50
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97150
E-Mail: thomas.brugger@sky.de

Director Special Sales

Ariane Koehn
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 47
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97147
E-Mail: ariane.koehn@sky.de

Iris Plach
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 51
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97151
E-Mail: iris.plach@sky.de
Simone Messerschmidt
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 05
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97105
E-Mail: simone.messerschmidt@sky.de
Barbara Schorer
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 95
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: barbara.schorer@sky.de
Silke Schmid-Niekamp
Telefon +49 (0) 89 - 9958nbsp;7123
Fax +49 (0)89 - 9958 97123
E-Mail: silke.schmid-niekamp@sky.de
Philip Caspari
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 78
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97178
E-Mail: philip.caspari@sky.de
Jasmin Hameed
Telefon +49 (0) 89 - 9958 6985
Fax +49 (0)89 - 9958 96985
E-Mail: jasmin.hameed@sky.de

Digital Sales

Gordon Plattes
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6166
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: Gordon.Plattes@sky.de

Digital Sales

Christian Warnecke
Telefon +49 (0) 152 - 548 599 73

E-Mail: christian.warnecke@sky.de

Leitung Project Management

Sylvia Faul
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 42
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97142
E-Mail: sylvia.faul@sky.de

Claudia Rauner
Telefon +49 (0) 89 - 9958 2641
Fax +49 (0)89 - 9958 92641
E-Mail: claudia.rauner@sky.de
Katy Hebsaker
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 83
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97183
E-Mail: katy.hebsaker@sky.de
Regina Huber
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 7983
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97983
E-Mail: regina.huber@sky.de

Büro Düsseldorf

Sarah Güdelhöfer
Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5015
Fax +49 (0) 211 - 5408 95015
E-Mail:Sarah.guedelhoefer@sky.de
Girish Shivnani
Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5019
E-Mail: girish.shivnani@sky.de

 

Dennis Brinkhoff
Telefon +49 (0) 211 - 5408 5016
E-Mail: dennis.brinkhoff@sky.de
Anne Spies
Telefon +49 (0) 211 - 5408 5020
E-Mail: anne.spies@sky.de
Agatha Blasinski
Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5018
E-Mail: agatha.blasinski@sky.de