Sales

Leitung Media Sales & Client Services

Ralf P. Hape
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 75
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97175
E-Mail: ralf.hape@sky.de

Sales Steering & Development

Thomas Brugger
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 50
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97150
E-Mail: thomas.brugger@sky.de

Special Sales

Ariane Koehn
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 47
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97147
E-Mail: ariane.koehn@sky.de

Agency Sales

Iris Plach
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 71 51
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97151
E-Mail: iris.plach@sky.de

Digital Sales

Gordon Plattes
Telefon +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 6166
Fax +49 (0) 89 99 58 - 97195
E-Mail: Gordon.Plattes@sky.de

Büro Düsseldorf

Agatha Blasinski
Telefon +49 (0) 211 5408 5018
E-Mail: agatha.blasinski@sky.de

IP Österreich / sky sport austria

Oliver Blecha
Telefon +43 (1) 36 78 04 0 19

E-Mail: oliver.blecha@ip.at